Shri Brijlal Biyani Shiksha Samiti

Shri brijlal shiksha samiti has been founded in the year 1969 in cherished memory of vidarbha kesari late brijlal biyani ,the great political and social awakener of vidarbha. His services in the field of art, Literature and education were also great and outstanding. Since 1920 he came into eminence as a selfless freedom-fighter and devoted all his life to the upliftment of the downtrodden section of the society. He left his glorious impress on everything he touched and his undying footprints on the sand of time will always remain eternally a source of inspiration to the people of vidarbha.

This shiksha samiti, to commemorate his peerless contributions to social and national cause was registered under the Societies Registration Act and also the bombay public Trust Act. The denations to this society are admissible for tax-relief under the income Tax Exemption Certificate thereto by the Income Tax authorities. Recently the society has been recognized as Hindi-linguistic Minority Educational Society by the government of Maharashtra.

The Society, at present,is running a full-fledge Science College with Postgraduate(Botany & Electronics) Degree courses, Master of Commerce, Bachelor of Science,Bachelor of Business Administration, Bachelor of Computer Application,Bachelor of Commerce and junior College classes.The college has today become one of the premier institutions of the town. On account of the teamwork of highly qualified and devoted lecturers,well equipped laboratories,libraries and scientifically planned periodical internal assessment system and extra special coaching scheme,the performance of this College during last years has shown remarkable progress and won laurels in academic field.

Rajendra Nawandar


Executive Committee

1 Shri Ashok T. Rathi,Adv. President
2 Shri Vijaykumar N. Karwa Vice-President
3 Shri Rajendrakumar H. Nawandar Secretary
4 Shri Sunilkumar J. Goyanka Jt. Secretary
5 Shri  Vinodkumar B. Samra Treasurer
6 Shri Ompraksh S. Laddha Executive Member
7 Shri Prakalp M. Rathi Executive Member
8 Shri Sunil R. Laddha Executive Member
9 Shri Ashok J. Agrawal Executive Member
10 Dr. Satish V. Agrawal Executive Member
11 Shri Ashokkumar R. Soni Executive Member
12 Shri Deodatta R. Sharma Executive Member
13 Shri Ompraksh R. Nawandar Executive Member
14 Shri Sanjaykumar A. Kakraniya Executive Member
15 Shri Prashant T. Rathi Executive Member

College Development Committee
25th November 2017 to 24th November 2022
(Consituted as per Section-97 of the Maharashtra Public University Act,2016)

1 Shri Ashok T. Rathi, Adv. Chairman(president of management)
2 Shri Rajendrakumar H. Nawandar Member(Secretary of management)
3 Dr. Prachi R. Agrawal Member(HOD,Nominated by Principal)
4 Dr.Dipak S. Dhote Member(Principal & Teacher’s Representative)
5 Shri Arun K. Shende Member(Teacher’s Representative)
6 Mrs. Neeta J. Honroa Member(Teacher’s Representative)
7 Shri Sanjaykumar M. Rathi Member(Nonteaching Representative)
8 Shri Saurabh A. Rathi Member(Education,Ex-students)
9 Shri  Shriprakash S. Laddha Member(Industrialist)
10 Shri Subhash C. Rathi Member(Social Work)
11 Dr. Satyanarayan B. Lohiya Member(Research)
12 Dr. Anand D. Rangari Member(IQAC Co-ordinator)
13 Ms. Radha Kale Member(Secretary, Students Council)2017-2018